ciel_vert: grimshaw hey mr dj (mcr - gerard father way)
[personal profile] ciel_vert
As you can probably tell by the subject line of this post, I have created a new fanmix for the Unholyverse series by [ profile] bexless. (If you do not know the series of which I speak, get thee to a nunnery! Or, you know, click the link and read read read! I'm re-reading it right now, as I often do.)

I love this series more than I can possibly say, and if I were to go into all of my feelings about it, I would embarrass myself (and probably [ profile] bexless as well). So I thought of something better to do with my feelings and put together music to help tell this incredible story.

download Angels Lead You In here

01. Disloyal Order Of Water Buffaloes - Fall Out Boy
02. God - Tori Amos
03. Telescope Eyes - Eisley
04. Talking In Code - Margot & the Nuclear So & So's
05. Chicago - Sufjan Stevens
06. Forgive and Forget - The Get Up Kids
07. Waffle - Sunny Day Real Estate
08. Galapogos - Smashing Pumpkins
09. Hear You Me - Jimmy Eat World
10. Sleeping With Ghosts - Placebo
11. Closer - Nine Inch Nails
12. For Me This Is Heaven - Jimmy Eat World
13. Heaven Help Us - My Chemical Romance
14. Just Another Day - Jon Secada
15. Soul Meets Body - Death Cab for Cutie
16. Control - Mute Math
17. Dance Me to the End of Love - The Civil Wars

Notes: The mix is intended to follow the series in order. I apologize if this means you have to make a playlist in your media player of choice to get everything to play in the correct order, but I did my best to mitigate that.

Obviously this mix wouldn't exist without [ profile] bexless, so thank you Bex for this wonderful story and universe. ♥ And thanks also to [ profile] fleurdeliser for her invaluable assistance! ♥

Disclaimer: The RIAA dictates that all music downloaded should be removed after previewing for twenty-four hours. What you do with the music you collect here is your own responsibility.
Anonymous( )Anonymous This account has disabled anonymous posting.
OpenID( )OpenID You can comment on this post while signed in with an account from many other sites, once you have confirmed your email address. Sign in using OpenID.
Account name:
If you don't have an account you can create one now.
HTML doesn't work in the subject.


Notice: This account is set to log the IP addresses of everyone who comments.
Links will be displayed as unclickable URLs to help prevent spam.


ciel_vert: grimshaw hey mr dj (Default)
Glitter Me Timbers

December 2015

67891011 12

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Sep. 22nd, 2017 08:10 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios